The Odd Couple


The Odd Couple

Straight ahead jazz quintet featuring Tuba and Harmonica playing great standards and originals (and Charlie Parker too!)



Title Composer Duration
1. No More Mr. Nice Guy Ron Kalina 5:58
2. The Odd Couple Neal Hefti 4:05
3. The Dolphin Luiz Eca 3:31
4. Friends Again Lanny Morgan 5:48
5. Stolen Moments Oliver Nelson 5:34
6. To Monica Jim Self 6:21
7. I’m All Smiles Michael Leonard 4:24
8. Confirmation Charlie Parker 4:53
9. Someone to Light Up My Life Antonio Carlos Jobim 4:33
10. You Must Belive in Spring Michel LeGrad 2:49
11. Donna Lee Charlie Parker 6:45

Additional information


Jim Self, Tuba & FLUBA
Ron Kalina, Harmonica
Larry Koonse, Guitar
Tom Warrington, Bass
Joe La Barbera, Drums


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.