Jim Self and the Tricky Lix Latin Jazz Band



Title Composer Audio
1. Cal’s Pals Eddie Cano
2. Poinciana Nat Simon
3. For Charlie Francisco Torres
4. Encognito Jim Self
5. Sweetest Blue Francisco Torres
6. Quiero Llegar Francisco Torres
7. ¡Yo! Jim Self
8. Old Arrival Tito Puente
9. Morning Clare Fischer
Dog Tags

Additional information


Jim Self

Other Artists

Andy Langham – Piano, Francisco Torres – Trombone, George Ortiz – Bongos, Giancarlo Anderson – Congas, Jim Self- Tuba/Fluba, Joey De Leon – Timbales, Batá Shekere, Rene Camacho – String Bass, Rob Hardt – Tenor and Soprano Saxes/Flute, Ron Blake – Trumpet/Flugelhorn


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.